Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Andrei Marinenko
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (301) 580-0493
Email:   amarinenko@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 196282
Blaine Hamlett
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   bhamlett@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1493237
Boris Cherner
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   bcherner@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1579104
Brad Cohen
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (240) 292-1440
Email:   bcohen@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 177019
Brian Kavanagh
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   bkavanagh@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455873
Brian Martucci
Direct:   (202) 558-2400
Email:   bmartucci@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185421
Brian Blonder
Senior Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (443) 527-5193
Email:   bblonder@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 21977
Brian Chisholm
Toll Free:   (855) 587-3887
Email:   bchisholm@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185428
Christopher Green
Cell:   (443) 262-2013
Email:   cgreen@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1023697
Christopher Edge
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   cedge@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1017539
Delores Pol
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   lpol@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 192773
Denise DeCarolis
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   ddecarolis@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455856
George Matthews
Office: (301) 468-8848
Email:   gmatthews@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 203247
James Orazi
Cell:   (410) 491-7228
Email:   jorazi@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455194
James Miller
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   jmiller@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 224715
Jeffrey Weber
Direct:   (410) 302-2240
Email:   jweber@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455910
Jerome Weeda
Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (240) 418-2668
Email:   jweeda@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 151647
Joseph Scopel
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (443) 910-1616
Email:   jscopel@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455895
Joseph Sakaduski
Office: (301) 468-8848
Email:   jsakaduski@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 75164
Joseph Coleman
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   jcoleman@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 142597
Justin Johnson
Direct:   (301) 848-8848
Email:   jjohnson@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455870
Kendall Fulton
Direct:   (202) 545-6677
Email:   kfulton@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 704730
Rami Futerman
Senior Mortgage Banker
Direct:   (301) 841-6082
Email:   rfuterman@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 184340
Rick Raimond
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (443) 569-5016
Email:   rraimond@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185546
Robert Baicar
Cell:   (410) 353-7549
Email:   rbaicar@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 184731
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Capital Bank, N.A.- NMLS 401599
1 Church Street, Suite 300, Rockville, MD  20850
Toll Free:  (877) 568-4262
Office:  (301) 468-8848
homeloans@capitalbankmd.com
Copyright © 2017 Capital Bank, NA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map