Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Boris Cherner
Direct:   (301) 221-6865
Email:   bcherner@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1579104
Brian Martucci
Direct:   (202) 558-2400
Email:   brian@getloans.com
Website: http://www.getloans.com
NMLS #: 185421
Brian Chisholm
Toll Free:   (855) 587-3887
Email:   bchisholm@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185428
Brian Blonder
Senior Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (443) 527-5193
Email:   bblonder@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 21977
Bryce Jackson
Direct:   (443) 221-6869
Email:   bjackson@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 230838
Daniel Slattery
Direct:   (571) 442-5196
Email:   dslattery@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 728810
David Fulp
Direct:   (410) 271-5952
Email:   dfulp@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1815077
Denise DeCarolis
Direct:   (443) 393-6250
Email:   ddecarolis@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455856
James Prince
Office: (443) 569-3698
Email:   jprince@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 186488
James Orazi
Cell:   (410) 491-7228
Email:   jorazi@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455194
James Bell
Direct:   (540) 227-8145
Email:   jbell@capitalbankmd.com
Jeffrey Weber
Direct:   (410) 302-2240
Email:   jweber@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455910
Jerome Weeda
Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (240) 418-2668
Email:   jweeda@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 151647
Jessica Rothfolk
Direct:   (301) 648-8848
Email:   jrothfolk@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 401599
Jitae Kim
Direct:   (202) 545-6676
Email:   jkim@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 994379
Jodi Perry
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   jperry@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1466842
Joseph Scopel
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (443) 910-1616
Email:   jscopel@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455895
Joseph Sawyer
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   jsawyer@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 909042
Joseph Cammauf
Office:   (443) 221-4464
Email:   jcammauf@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1370626
Justin Wilson
Direct:   (443) 569-7185 Ext. 1612
Email:   jwilson@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1400730
Kendall Fulton
Direct:   (202) 545-6677
Email:   kfulton@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 704730
Kenneth Martin
Direct:   (443) 221-6871
Email:   kmartin@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 190329
Lola Pol
Direct:   (202) 609-9532
Email:   lpol@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 192773
Mark Griffin
Direct:   (540) 227-8056
Email:   mgriffin@capitalbankmd.com
Michael Blaylock
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   mblaylock@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1180725
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Capital Bank, N.A.- NMLS 401599
2275 Research Blvd., Suite 600, Rockville, MD  20850
Toll Free:  (877) 568-4262
Office:  (301) 468-8848
Toll Free:  (888) 883-2797
homeloans@capitalbankmd.com
Copyright © 2018 Capital Bank, NA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map