Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Boris Cherner
Direct:   (301) 221-6865
Email:   bcherner@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1579104
Brian Martucci
Direct:   (202) 558-2400
Email:   bmartucci@getloans.com
Website: http://www.getloans.com
NMLS #: 185421
Brian Chisholm
Toll Free:   (855) 587-3887
Email:   bchisholm@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185428
Brian Blonder
Senior Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (443) 527-5193
Email:   bblonder@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 21977
Bryce Jackson
Direct:   (443) 221-6869
Email:   bjackson@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 230838
Denise DeCarolis
Direct:   (443) 393-6250
Email:   ddecarolis@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455856
James Prince
Office: (443) 569-3698
Email:   jprince@capitalbankmd.com
James Orazi
Cell:   (410) 491-7228
Email:   jorazi@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455194
Jeffrey Weber
Direct:   (410) 302-2240
Email:   jweber@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455910
Jerome Weeda
Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (240) 418-2668
Email:   jweeda@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 151647
Jitae Kim
Direct:   (202) 545-6676
Email:   jkim@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 994379
Jodi Perry
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   jperry@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1466842
Joseph Scopel
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (443) 910-1616
Email:   jscopel@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455895
Joseph Sawyer
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   jsawyer@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 909042
Joseph Cammauf
Office:   (443) 221-4464
Email:   jcammauf@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1370626
Josie Ramos-Johnson
Direct:   (301) 648-8848 Ext. 2034
Email:   jramosjohnson@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 457833
Justin Wilson
Direct:   (443) 569-7185 Ext. 1612
Email:   jwilson@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1400730
Kendall Fulton
Direct:   (202) 545-6677
Email:   kfulton@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 704730
Lola Pol
Direct:   (202) 609-9532
Email:   lpol@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 192773
Michael Blaylock
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   mblaylock@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1180725
Philip Castronova
Direct:   (301) 648-8848
Email:   pcastronova@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1473737
Rick Raimond
Senior Loan Officer
Office:   (443) 569-5016
Email:   rraimond@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185546
Robert Baicar
Cell:   (410) 353-7549
Email:   rbaicar@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 184731
Scott Rockhill
Direct:   (443) 221-6867
Email:   srockhill@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 789391
Steven Childs
Direct:   (301) 637-5543 Ext. 1933
Email:   schilds@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 148457
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Capital Bank, N.A.- NMLS 401599
2275 Research Blvd., Suite 600, Rockville, MD  20850
Toll Free:  (877) 568-4262
Office:  (301) 468-8848
Toll Free:  (888) 883-2797
homeloans@capitalbankmd.com
Copyright © 2018 Capital Bank, NA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map