Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Boris Cherner
Direct:   (301) 221-6865
Email:   bcherner@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1579104
Brian Martucci
Direct:   (202) 558-2400
Email:   brian@getloans.com
Website: http://www.getloans.com
NMLS #: 185421
Brian Chisholm
Toll Free:   (855) 587-3887
Email:   bchisholm@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 185428
Brian Blonder
Senior Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (443) 527-5193
Email:   bblonder@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 21977
Daniel Slattery
Direct:   (571) 442-5196
Email:   dslattery@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 728810
Denise DeCarolis
Direct:   (443) 393-6250
Email:   ddecarolis@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455856
Hugh Gaines
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   hgaines@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 313948
James Orazi
Cell:   (410) 491-7228
Email:   jorazi@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455194
James Bell
Direct:   (540) 227-8145
Email:   jbell@capitalbankmd.com
Jeffrey Weber
Direct:   (410) 302-2240
Email:   jweber@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455910
Jerome Weeda
Mortgage Banker
Cell:   (240) 418-2668
Email:   jweeda@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 151647
Jessica Rothfolk
Direct:   (301) 648-8848
Email:   jrothfolk@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 401599
Jitae Kim
Direct:   (202) 545-6676
Email:   jkim@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 994379
Jodi Perry
Direct:   (301) 468-8848
Email:   jperry@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1466842
Joseph Scopel
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (443) 910-1616
Email:   jscopel@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 455895
Katherine Craddock
Direct:   (703) 855-0449
Email:   kcraddock@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 1680220
Kendall Fulton
Direct:   (202) 545-6677
Email:   kfulton@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 704730
Lola Pol
Direct:   (202) 609-9532
Email:   lpol@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 192773
Mark Griffin
Direct:   (540) 227-8056
Email:   mgriffin@capitalbankmd.com
Robert Baicar
Cell:   (410) 353-7549
Email:   rbaicar@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 184731
Scott Rockhill
Direct:   (443) 221-6867
Email:   srockhill@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 789391
Wendy Lee
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (240) 669-2426
Email:   WLee@capitalbankmd.com
NMLS #: 356708
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Capital Bank, N.A.- NMLS 401599
2275 Research Blvd., Suite 600, Rockville, MD  20850
Toll Free:  (877) 568-4262
Office:  (301) 468-8848
Toll Free:  (888) 883-2797
homeloans@capitalbankmd.com
Copyright © 2020 Capital Bank, NA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map